miliveri.blogg.se

Youtube to instapaper
Youtube to instapaper










  1. Youtube to instapaper archive#
  2. Youtube to instapaper Offline#

All Kindle features are available, you can highlight the text you want to save, search for a translation, or a Wikipedia explanation.

youtube to instapaper

On my kindle, all the articles are grouped in "one book" and each article is separated by chapter, which allows me to switch easily between articles. I receive the file through my kindle email address and can read all the internet articles with the beautiful E Ink screen. The configuration is pretty easy, and the result is very nice! Instapaper allows me to send my unread articles to my Kindle. Which is for me the best thing ever and the reason why I switch to the "Pro" / "Pay" version.

  • Export a list of your links in an HTML format (easy to share with you colleagues or friends)Īnd I forgot to mention: THE KILLING FEATURE!! (At least for me).
  • "I read an interesting article, I would like to share with you, but I don't find it back". No more sorry when at the coffee corner we said.

    Youtube to instapaper archive#

    Archive: I can archive the articles I liked (or I read) and find it back later.(Hey Instapaper dev team, if you read this post: A Pomodoro timer inside Instapaper could be a huge improvement!) But it's cool to be able to read your articles and disable your internet connection and be more focused. We don't also have a roaming fee in the EU.

    Youtube to instapaper Offline#

    Offline mode: Ok, now we always have an internet connection.Highlight: I don't use it after all, but I feel more concentrated when I Highlight important text and be happy to know that I can found it back if needed.Better format, font size, … A dark mode is also available, which is super cool! Reader mode: Instapaper provide a better interface for you to read the article.(In the public transport, sofa, waiting time, …) It’s often on my smartphone when I have time. Later (or not), I open it on Instapaper and start to read. On PC: When I have a question, I go to my favorite search engine and pick up 5 or more articles and send them to Instapaper.

    youtube to instapaper

    This article will be synchronized across the Instapaper servers and all my different machines. On a smartphone: When I see an interesting article, I send it to my Instapaper application. Instapaper provides a clear and simple interface to collect, store and read all the web pages you like. Instapaper is an application available on smartphones (IOS, Android), PC, and your internet browser. This solution called "Instapaper" has also a killing feature!!! Let's see together how it works and how it can help you. I found a solution to solve that problem, and it is a technical solution which provides me much more fun. On this topic, I kindly recommend you to watch this TED video: You know this little monkey in your head who tries to discourage you to finish something he thinks “too serious for him”. I like to switch between applications and topics, which decreases completely my learning curve. On a computer or a smartphone, my focus time is quite small. I also have a big trouble (and it seems that I am not the only one on earth). (Or maybe I am not in the mood to read them right now). When I browse LinkedIn or Twitter, I find interesting articles, but sometimes I do not have time to read it. (Now, everything related to my house, design, …) They cover multiple topics like Power BI, SQL Server, DAX, Running, World news, High Tech review, Blogging, Self-improvement, and many other topics I want to cover at a specific moment. I am not a huge book reader, but I read a ton of different articles on the internet.












    Youtube to instapaper